Advisers

Our team of representatives and advisers are happy to help you with any questions you may have about Briercrest and your application.

Toll Free 1.800.667.5199

Email: enrolnow@briercrest.ca

Toll Free Fax line (for sending in documents) 1.800.667.2329

Our Team

  • Nikki Dermody
    Briercrest Representative
    Southeastern Saskatchewan, Manitoba, & British Columbia
    306.756.3372
    ndermody@briercrest.ca

  • Sean Hilton
    Briercrest Representative
    Southwestern Saskatchewan & Alberta
    306.756.3311
    shilton@briercrest.ca
     
  • Alivia Loewen
    Briercrest Representative
    Ontario
    905.964.4992
    aloewen@briercrest.ca
     
  •  Jade Summerfelt
    Briercrest Representative
    Northern Saskatchewan, Eastern Canada, & International
    306.843.8381
    jsummerfelt@briercrest.ca
     
  • Michelle Ernst
    Admissions and New Student Academic Adviser
    306.690.4272
    mernst@briercrest.ca

  • Sally Carter
    Admissions and New Student Academic Adviser
    306.756.3319
    scarter@briercrest.ca

For questions about or to apply to Briercrest Seminary, please contact

For questions about or to apply to Briercrest Christian Academy, please contact


Administration

Throughout my adventures this year, I have made some incredible friendships with amazing people who have challenged me to grow in my faith, embrace hope in the future, and break out of my comfort zone.
Loris Tiede